Transit announce their new album on Rise Records




Transit will release their new full-length Listen & Forgive on October 4, 2011 via Rise Records; it’ll be their debut for the label and follow-up to 2010’s Keep This to Yourself

Click below for the cover art and track listing. Live video of a song from the album entitled “Long Lost Friends” has been circulating online.


1. You Can’t Miss It (It’s Everywhere)
2. Long Lost Friends
3. Listen and Forgive
4. No Such Thing
5. Asleep At The Wheel
6. Cutting Corners
7. Skipping Stone
8. I Think I know You
9. Don’t Make A Sound
10. 1978
11. Over Your Head
12. The Answer Comes In Time (CD Only)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: