New Found Glory release Track Listing

      via: AP New Found Glory will be releasing their upcoming record, Radiosurgery, on October 4 via Epitaph Records. Fans can pre-order the record here. The tracklisting can be seen below: 1. Radiosurgery 2. Anthem for the Unwanted 3. Drill It In My Brain 4. I’m Not the One 5. Ready, Aim, Fire! 6. Dumped 7.Continue reading “New Found Glory release Track Listing”

Darling Waste release free 5 song “Sampler” E.P.

Darling Waste is giving away a free 5 song “Sampler” E.P. The album’s track list is: 1. When the Ball Drops 2. Sorry Even Matters 3. Changing of the Seasons 4. The Insignificants 5. Party In The U.S.A. (Miley Cyrus Cover) You can download it here: premiers brand new “Let’s Talk Music” Web Series.

  Check out our 1st episode of “Lets’s Talk Music” Brought to you by This episode Cedes will: *Showcase her top 3 artist from IndieByChoice *Share live footage from Skandizzles B-Day Bash *And Lots More!