ZARDONIC Releases Highly Anticipated Debut Album With eOne Music, ‘Antihero’


Following a series of high profile, multigenre premieres, ZARDONIC has released his much anticipated album, Antihero, out now on Multiplatinum Entertainment One. With a massive 26 track playlist, including both Instrumental and Remixes by VoiciansThe Outside AgencyEvol IntentHeavygrinderDarksiderzEspartaDub ElementsCounterstrike, and Rusty K, Antihero quite literally runs the gamut from Big Room House to brutal, guitar shredding metal. From the almost poppy, infectious danceability of “Pure Power (Heavygrinder Remix)” to the industrial, black-metal sound of “Highway 666”, and the straight up streaming guitar riffs of “Against All Odds”, there’s a favorite song for every listener on Zardonic’s Antihero!

For the first time, listen to the full Antihero on YouTube or on SoundCloud Below!

Antihero Tracklist:
1. World At War (Prologue)
2. Against All Odds
3. For Justice
4. Crush It
5. Vigilante
6. Override
7. Pure Power
8. Raise Hell
9. The Time Is Now
10. Antihero (Epilogue)
11. Highway 666
12. Against All Odds (Instrumental Mix)
13. For Justice (Instrumental Mix)
14. Vigilante (Instrumental Mix))
15. Pure Power (Instrumental Mix))
16. Raise Hell (Instrumental Mix)
17.The Time Is Now (Instrumental Mix)
18. Against All Odds (Rusty K Remix)
19. For Justice (Counterstrike Remix)
20. Crush It (Dub Elements Remix)
21. Vigilante (Esparta Remix)
22. Override (Darksiderz Remix)
23. Pure Power (Heavygrinder Remix)
24. Raise Hell (Evol Intent Remix)
25. The Time Is Now (The Outside Agency)
26. Antihero (Voicians Remix)

Download Antihero on iTunes


Connect with ZARDONIC:
Facebook |Twitter | SoundCloud | YouTube | Instagram

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: