Fault Lines Release ‘Such is Life’ EP

After dropping their lead single “Equal Parts,” that features Silent Planet vocalist Garrett Russel, metalcore outfit Fault Lines has released their Such Is Life EP. “This EP is a collection of songs that open up a dialogue about various feelings or things that we as humans have to deal with in our lives, that aren’t exactly positive.Continue reading “Fault Lines Release ‘Such is Life’ EP”